Lions Memorial 2012-2013 The following Lions were Remembered at the Lions Convention April 14, 2013 at the Brookstreet Hotel


Joseph Rajda Barrhaven LC
Roger Guindon Clarence Creek LC
James Wareberg Cumberland LC
John Noel Low & District LC
John Tubman Ottawa West LC
Gale Martel Rockland LC
Jim Gilchrist Douglas LC
Andy Gajda Killaloe & Area LC
David Hynes Pembroke-Petawawa LC
Ann Quinn Pontiac LC
Hugh Edwards Renfrew LC
Nelson Angus Shawville LC
Allan Hall Almonte LC
James Craig Athens LC
Frank Davies Brockville LC
Lorne Mallory Brockville LC
Gus Mylks Brockville LC
Jim Boltin Gananoque LC
Edward Cooper Kemptville LC
Joseph Taylor Kemptville LC
William Thorpe Kemptville LC
Bob Ireton Perth LC
Gary Fisher Perth LC
James Adam Smiths Falls LC
Patricia Peskett Stittsville District LC
Vance Gibson Westport LC
Albert Evans Finch & District LC
John Bucking Iroquois-Matilda LC
Lyle Mattice Iroquois-Matilda LC
Thomas Hall Osgoode & District LC
Don Graham Russell LC
Frank Thompson Russell LC
Lioness Sandra Bellamy Perth Lioness Club
Lionette Julie Maheral Bryson Lionette Club

Print Email

Website Contact is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.