Lions Memorial 2017-2018

/Lions Memorial 2017-2018
Lions Memorial 2017-20182018-07-02T17:17:44+00:00
The following Lions were Remembered at the
A4 Lions District Convention
to be held at the NavCan Conference Centre
April 2018
Ed CinkantEd Cinkant
Arnprior Lions Club
lionlogo 2c Small Gunnar Wareburg
Cumberland Lions
Ernest HarveyErnest Harvey
Merrickville Lions
Betty LarondeBetty Laronde
Smiths Falls Lions
Gerald WheatleyGerald Wheatley
Almonte Lions
Ernie Moore PIDErnie Moore PID
Perth Lions
James MorleyJames Morley PDG
Carleton Place Lions